7-Chakra Pyramid

$54.00 $62.00you save $8.00
Checking local availability

7 crystal slices one for each of the 7 main chakra points

  • Amethyst ~ Crown
  • Blue aventurine ~ Third Eye
  • Turquoise ~ Throat
  • Green aventurine ~ Heart
  • Yellow aventurine ~ Plexus
  • Peach aventurine ~ Sacral
  • Red jasper ~ Root Chakra

It's miles one of the most effective gear to heal your chakras and harmonize your thoughtsframe, and soul. The pyramid’s energy is considered to have supernatural or paranormal properties.

Chakras still suggest the wheels of light in Sanskrit. The chakras are the seven electricity points within the human frame that flow into strength or the life pressure also called prana. They are vertically aligned within the center of the frame near the backbone. If the chakras are unbalanced — no longer well aligned or blocked — it can have an effect on physical and intellectual health. The spiritual development is also related to the good health of the chakra.

Pyramid has a special property to deflect any type of cosmic radiations that fall on its apex downwards via its final analysis at the lowest in which this deflected cosmic radiation, with the assist of the magnetic area of Earth’s gravitational pressure, create a new and powerful bio-electricity discipline.

Secondly, as pyramid deflects all radiations that fall on its apex thru its bottom from all of its 4 aspects, the inner center of the pyramid stays unaffected and secure, and surrounded through a powerful bio-strength subject on all facets, which allows to keep the things and gadgets stored within the pyramid for a long time.

Pyramids have a strong ionization impact on the bodyTerrible ions beautify the oxygen consumption of the human body and thru that, reinforce properly-being. Meditating under the pyramid or simply taking a sleep below a pyramid enables to synchronize the seven chakras of the frame.

Human beings enjoy feeling calmness to extreme euphoria throughout their meditation periods inside the pyramids. Most peoplewho have experimented with pyramid meditation, describe themselves as experiencing a complete rest of their bodyfollowed by the shutting out of unnecessary outside stimuli and inappropriate thoughts and ultimately reaching an altered country of focus which allows them to pay attention to deeper inner stages.

1. Root Chakra – Red: The basis Chakra serves to draw strength from herbal sources and nature and helps rework it into existence energyThis is also called as base chakra’ ‘the first chakra’.

2. Sacral Chakra – Orange: The Sacral Chakra, also referred to as the ‘the second chakra,’ is the center of sexual power and the pleasure of life

3Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow: The sun Plexus Chakra, additionally known as the ‘the third chakra,’ is the repository of power from which the strength of life and power drift in the course of the whole body

4. Coronary Heart Chakra – Inexperienced: The heart Chakra, also called ‘the fourth chakra,’ is in the middle of the chakra machine and the middle of the human body. It is a link between the lower three chakras and the higher 3 chakras.

5. Throat Chakra – Blue: The Throat Chakra, also known as ‘the 5th chakra,’ represents the transition to the two better chakras located within the head. 

6. Third Eye Chakra – Indigo: The Third Eye Chakra is ‘the 6th chakra’ and a spiritual middle of the body that is strongly associated with awareness and awareness

7. Crown Chakra – Violet: The Crown Chakra symbol is a lotus flower with a thousand petals. The number one thousand symbolizes perfection and accomplishment and indicators the seventh chakra’s significance because of the most vital energy channel.


Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
Danielle King
Effective gear

A 7-chakra pyramid typically contains seven different types of crystals or stones, each one corresponding to a specific chakra. These help in love, compassion, relaxation, creativity and stability. In my room it changes the atmosphere. It's really cool.

Dear Danielle Kingm, Thank you for the review! The 7-chakra pyramid is definitely an effective tool in helping to balance and strengthen the chakras. It's nice to see that it has also had a positive effect in your room.

Monique Rivera
Spiritual Development

The pyramid shape is believed to help amplify and focus the energy of the chakras, creating a powerful energetic field. One can balance and activate the energy centers of the body, leading to a greater sense of well-being, clarity, and spiritual growth by using this pyramid.

Dear Monique Rivera, The pyramid shape is believed to help amplify and focus the energy of the chakras, creating a powerful energetic field. I'm glad to hear that this product may help spiritual development!

Shou CHow
Enhances the inner power

The energy of the pyramid and the crystal or stone it contains will help to activate and balance the corresponding chakra. Also, creates an aura of enhancing the power of the user. You can have it to make you more special.

Dear Shou CHow, Thank you for your review! The 7-Chakra Pyramid is a great way to activate and balance your chakras, and it will help to create an aura of enhancing your power.

7 Chakra pyramid

The pyramid has the power to deflect the negative power and can reduce the effect of evil. Different chakra can eradicate different problems of your life.

Dear Rebecca Millwood, Thank you for the review! The pyramid definitely has the power to reduce the effect of evil, and different chakra can eradicate different problems of your life. It's a great product!

Happy with it

A beautiful pyramid that contains lovely energy. The stone was in perfect condition and presented a "natural" appearance - exactly what I love in stones and crystals.

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to know you're happy with the pyramid.