Dream Catcher -Chakra

Checking local availability
Feel the energy of your chakras as this dream catcher assists them with reestablishing to adjust while wearing it. They were an image of assurance and solace in the ancient tribes. Dream Catcher chakra meaning states that the incredible energy of the universe is found inside every one of you. To achieve and utilize such power, you should figure out how to open every one of the 7 Chakra inhibitors inside the body and brain.


Our handmade Chakra Dream Catcher assortment carries amicability and equilibrium to the body and soul, intended to adjust the seven chakras. Each chakra dream catcher relates the seven chakras with brilliant strings; this seven-piece beaded chakra dream catcher enhances healing and imperativeness with a faceted clear gem drop hang for that extraordinary shimmer that gets the light.

This seven-chakra dream catcher is an ideal expansion to any room, particularly your contemplation and reiki corner. The seven Chakras allude to wheels of energy all through the body. There are seven primary chakras, which adjust the Spine, beginning from your Spine to the crown of the head.

The seven chakras that protect you are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Throat Chakra, Heart Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and the Crown Chakra. Balance your chakras now by ordering our exceptional quality authentic dream catchers.

  • A decoration ornament to beautify your room.
  • A great wall hanging for protection.
  • It helps in balancing chakras.
  • Protects while sleeping from evil.
  • Size: 18.5x 2 inches

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Riza Sheikh
Handmade product

Promotes goodwill, peace and promotes good health. Great as a protection and also works as an ornament.

Dear Riza Sheikh, Thank you for your review. We're glad you love our handcrafted product!

Carolyn J. Person
Amazing Product

Arrived really quickly. Definitely recommend.

Thank you!